Select Page

GWA Board of Directors


2017-2018

President                            Shannon Greer                 sgreer@gwacademy.org
CFO                                     Patrick Carroll                    pcarroll@gwacademy.org
Secretary                            Matt Hafen                         mhafen@gwacademy.org
Board Member                  Stacy Bowles                      sbowles@gwacademy.org
Board Member                  David Ellis                           dellis@gwacademy.org
Board Member                  Javier Jimenez                     jjimenez@gwacademy.org
Board Member                  Anthony Haun                   ahaun@gwacademy.org
Director                               Anya Yeager                      ayeager@gwacademy.org