Select Page

GWA Board of Directors


2016-2017

President                       Shannon Greer             sgreer@gwacademy.org
CFO                                 Patrick Carroll               pcarroll@gwacademy.org
Secretary                       Matt Hafen                    mhafen@gwacademy.org
Board Member            Adam Lofgran               alofgran@gwacademy.org

Board Member            Stacy Bowles                 sbowles@gwacademy.org
Board Member            James Ure                      jure@gwacademy.org
Board Member            Javier Jimenez               jjimenez@gwacademy.org
Board Member           Anthony Haun               ahaun@gwacademy.org
Director                       Anya Yeager                   ayeager@gwacademy.org