Select Page

GWA Board of Directors


2018-2019

President                            Shannon Greer                 sgreer@gwacademy.org
CFO                                      Patrick Carroll                   pcarroll@gwacademy.org
Secretary                            Matt Hafen                         mhafen@gwacademy.org
Board Member                  Holly Myers                        hmyers@gwacademy.org
Board Member                  David Ellis                           dellis@gwacademy.org
Board Member                  Javier Jimenez                    jjimenez@gwacademy.org
Board Member                  Anthony Haun                   ahaun@gwacademy.org
Director                              Blake Clark                         bclark@gwacademy.org