Select Page

GWA Grade Level Teams 2017-2018

Kindergarten Team

                                            

       Miss Catlett                        Mrs. Drake                           Mrs. Gish                          Miss Smart                     Ms. Woodcock
jcatlett@gwacademy.org        jdrake@gwacademy.org          dgish@gwacademy.org         asmart@gwacademy.org      dwoodcock@gwacademy.org

1st Grade Team

                                            

     Mrs. Alldredge                       Mrs. Cooke                       Mrs. Gubler                          Mrs. Lam                        Miss Oglesby
jalldredge@gwacademy.org    lcooke@gwacademy.org       tgubler@gwacademy.org          clam@gwacademy.org         koglesby@gwacademy.org

2nd Grade Team

                                            

        Mrs. Bauer                           Mrs. Guy                         Mrs. LeBaron                    Mrs. McArthur                    Mrs. Rogers
jbauer@gwacademy.org          kguy@gwacademy.org        klebaron@gwacademy.org   dmcarthur@gwacademy.org     jrogers@gwacademy.org

3rd Grade Team

                                            

        Mr. LaDow                         Mrs. Larkin                        Ms. Marshall                     Mrs. McCoy                        Mrs. Schoney
jladow@gwacademy.org         jlarkin@gwacademy.org       pmarshall@gwacademy.org     kmccoy@gwacademy.org      tschoney@gwacademy.org

4th Grade Team

                                            

     Ms. Bertelsen                    Mrs. Erickson                        Mr. Hatch                          Mr. Swartz                          Mr. Wellhoff
tbertelsen@gwacademy.org  herickson@gwacademy.org    chatch@gwacademy.org      mswartz@gwacademy.org       mwellhoff@gwacademy.org

5th Grade Team

                                            

      Mrs. Abboud                        Mrs. Back                      Mr. Christensen             Mrs. VanWagoner                     Mr. Winn
mabboud@gwacademy.org   dback@gwacademy.org    tchristensen@gwacademy.org  lvanwagoner@gwacademy.org  bwinn@gwacademy.org

Middle School Team

                                            

        Ms. Blaha                          Mrs. Cordova                    Mrs. Crawford                     Mr. Drake                         Ms. Fawson
kblaha@gwacademy.org      scordova@gwacademy.org    rcrawford@gwacademy.org    pdrake@gwacademy.org       pfawson@gwacademy.org

                                 

           Ms. Kerr                      Mr. Manzanares                  Mr. Schwager                    Mrs. Wright
rkerr@gwacademy.org    cmanzanares@gwacademy.org  kschwager@gwacademy.org   kwright@gwacademy.org

Specialty Teams

Art                                                             Music                                                       Library

                                            

       Mrs. Aikens                       Mr. Pelletier                         Mr. Kreitzer                   Mrs. Whiteside                   Mrs. Winder

laikens@gwacademy.org    wpelletier@gwacademy.org     skreitzer@gwacademy.org   kwhiteside@gwacademy.org   twinder@gwacademy.org

PE                                                              Computers

                                 

        Mrs. Stover                        Mr. Dower                       Mrs. Cooper                          Mrs. Peck

astover@gwacademy.org     bdower@gwacademy.org       kcooper@gwacademy.org        kpeck@gwacademy.org

SPED Team

                                

        Ms. Hodges                      Mrs. Hemphill                   Mrs. Morrison                   Mrs. Knapp

chodges@gwacademy.org  themphill@gwacademy.org   lmorrison@gwacademy.org     aknapp@gwacademy.org